Contact Us



Office of the CEO

Anna Iipinge
Tel: +264 65 245 700
aiipinge@oniipatc.org.na


Department of Finance, HR & Administration

Vistorina Kambonde
Tel: +264 65 245 700
vkambonde@oniipatc.org.na


Division of Property and Planning

Martha Iitula
Tel: +264 65 245 700
E-mail: miitula@oniipatc.org.na


Division of Local Economic Development and Corporate Affairs

Elia Ndilipawa Shingenge
Tel: +264 65 245 700
eshingenge@oniipatc.org.na


Division of Infrastructure & Technical Services

Wycliffe Kambonde
Tel: +264 65 245 700
wkambonde@oniipatc.org.na


Division of Environmental Health

Daniel Nicodemus
Tel: +264 65 245 700
E-mail: dnicodemus@oniipatc.org.na


Enquiry Form






Cashier Working Hours (Monday – Friday)

O8h00 – 13h00
14h00 – 16h15
• Speedpoint is available


Bank Details

Account Name: Oniipa Town Council
Bank Name: Bank Windhoek
Account Number: 800 572 774 7
Branch Code: 483 373